johanneshaus@bawicare.de
Fragen? Dann rufen Sie uns bitte an07081 / 931-300

Unser engagiertes Team ist für Sie da – rund um die Uhr

Knut Happe
Einrichtungsleitung
knut.happe@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 300
Telefax          07081 931 307
Marieluise Kübler
Verwaltung
verwaltung@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 310
Telefax          07081 931 307
Smail Bajramović
Pflegedienstleitung
smail.bajramovic@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 308
Telefax          07081 931 307
Nicole Großmann
Leitung Wohnbereich EVA
nicole.grossmann@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 303
Telefax          07081 931 312
Sabrina Dreher
Leitung Wohnbereich INGE
sabrina.dreher@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 301
Telefax          07081 931 312
Denise Schmidt
Leitung Wohnbereich REGINA
denise.schmidt@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 304
Telefax          07081 931 312
Karin Heimerdinger
Psychologin
karin.heimerdinger@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 232
Telefax          07081 931 312
Ottmar Mössinger
Leitung Arbeitstherapie
ottmar.moessinger@bawicare.de
Telefon          07081 931 223
Telefax          07081 931 307
Tilmann Orth
Küchenchef
tilmann.orth@mht-dienstleistung.de
Telefon          07081 931 203
Telefax          07081 931 240